Testimonials

GOOGLE
Mahbuba Faizi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
GOOGLE
Patricio Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-17-2019
GOOGLE
Jian Xu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
GOOGLE
trent tran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
GOOGLE
Gerry Zang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
YELP
Divakar K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019

I visited their service department last month and was helped out by Reza khan. I would give them 5 stars for excellent customer service.

YELP
Anand T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019

The Service Advisor at Piercey Toyota, Reza Khan has been an amazing help. He is friendly, very professional, honest and technically knowledgeable. After inspecting the vehicle, he took me to the service area and showed me all the issues and explained me about the required fixes and repair. While the car is being serviced, he was keep updating on the status. He was courteous enough to arrange a shuttle service and rental car. After the service now the car runs great!

GOOGLE
Steven Kwong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Steven Kwong

Great service.

GOOGLE
abhishek s
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-14-2019
CARGURUS
GuruVGG8R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019

Great

GOOGLE
Ravi Buddhala
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
Ravi Buddhala

Excellent service

GOOGLE
n m
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
GOOGLE
mammootty muthira
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
CARS
Errol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Piercey Toyota - Second to none

Piercey Toyota has been our preferred service and dealer shop. 1. Exceptional service advisor in Mike Tran 2. The facility is very cozy and comfortable. I can stay all day and not be bored because of the amenities it provides. Second to none. 3. Timely service.

DEALERRATER
Paul52
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Excellence

Excellent service manager (Mike Tran), excellent experience with all others involved including the shuttle driver and cashier. Excellent job by the technician. My car was returned in excellent condition! I travel from Fremont because of the excellent service department at Piercey Toyota,

GOOGLE
Min Yuan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-11-2019
DEALERRATER
Dog mom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Piercey Toyota has always provided me with excellent...

Piercey Toyota has always provided me with excellent customer service in every department, from fixing a flat tire to renting a car. Highly recommend them.

GOOGLE
Armando Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
GOOGLE
Roque Gallegos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
GOOGLE
Jennifer Mendoza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
GOOGLE
Ross Niiyama
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-6-2019
DEALERRATER
Priusmom19
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Brought our Prius in for oil change. Convenient location...

Brought our Prius in for oil change. Convenient location and very nice waiting area. We have been coming here since 2011! Always got our Multipoint Inspection report at the end so we know what to expect the next time it is due for service again.

GOOGLE
Ferdinand Ramos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
Ferdinand Ramos

See Rod! His the man👌🤘

DEALERRATER
mel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
awesome customer service provided by service advisor Jazz...

awesome customer service provided by service advisor Jazz Singh from the start to end of the service..explained everything thats needs to be done..offered drink..courtesy shuttle and a rental..shout out to the lady that works at the rental station making sure that everything that is well taking care for and she gave me a brand new Corolla hybrid which by the way its an awesome car...this is what you go for in a dealership giving the customer 101% satisfaction and also before i forget also for the technician that work on my car awesome job sending a video of what service needed in my car...appreciate and ill spread the words and recomend this dealership.

GOOGLE
Tony Wang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Jose Moises
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Linh Tran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Randy Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Donald Bergh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Denise Selvidge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
YELP
Jennifer M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019

Pari Juergens, Lei and everyone at Piercey Toyota was amazing! I came in to buy a certified used RAV 4 and Pari answered all my questions with no pressure or sale pitches. I felt so comfortable and relaxed, she really showed that she wants the best for the customer! Lei helped with financing and recommended the complete care plan and I am so excited! I will be coming back and recommending this dealer to all our friends and family!!

GOOGLE
Elizabeth Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
GOOGLE
Nilesh Araligidad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-4-2019
GOOGLE
Art Kulakow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
GOOGLE
Karla Suarez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-4-2019
GOOGLE
Jason Hu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-3-2019
YELP
FRamil M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
FRamil M.

service department...shout out to a service adviser named Jazz Singh..its funny i thought it was a girl..but anyways..awesome customer service on a recall for my scion xb ..before my appointment he called making sure that i know what to do..then on the appointment day i was greeted with a good morning and warm welcome...explained everything what will be done and offer a courtesy drop off or a free car rental..i dont really bring my cars on the dealership when doing maintenance or service i feel like im going to get charge by arms and legs with all this hidden work that not really neccessary..but it proven me wrong they actually send a video with all the stuff that needs to be done on my car ..which is great...if you..yeah you if you read this you make sure that you look for this service adviser JAZz SiNgh! 101% very good customer service bar none.

GOOGLE
Nariman Naghibolashrafi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Nariman Naghibolashrafi

Impeccable service with a professional staff . Highly recommended !

YELP
Moe S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Moe S.

I got my first Toyota Certified pre-owned 2018 Corolla through the Costco Auto Program at Piercey Toyota I had excellent experience and a great deal. PARI JUERGENS and her team helped us with great professionalism and a great smile. I highly recommend her. Asad

YELP
Nohemy C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Nohemy C.

This review is for auto sales: At 32 years old I finally purchased a new car on my own like an adult! I knew what model I wanted but came here because I wanted to see all of the options and this is a larger Toyota than others in the area. Came on a Saturday and was lucky to get Khan Tran as my sales person. He was polite, patient, kind and friendly, not like the stereotypical salesman at all! He helped me find the exact model I wanted. I ended up waiting a week to purchase because I wanted to compare prices elsewhere and I got pre-approved with Patelco on an awesome auto loan. When I went back, the exact model I wanted was sold but they had 1 more with a fully loaded package. Mike (sales manager) worked with my budget and got it down to where I felt comfortable and Levi from financial made the long-ish paperwork go by fast. Thanks, Piercey! Looking forward to using their service center for maintenance!

YELP
Sam K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019

I have been getting my Toyota serviced at Piercey Toyota primarily because of the great customer service provided by Reza Khan. He has always been very helpful and provided valuable guidance for my car maintenance and service. Reza is a great asset for the dealership.

GOOGLE
Taekhyun Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
GOOGLE
Himani M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019

AdChoices