Testimonials

GOOGLE
Changsheng Ying
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
GOOGLE
Lisa Konigsberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
GOOGLE
kulwinder singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
GOOGLE
Robin Fenstermaker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Robin Fenstermaker

Elizabeth is simply the best! Personable, friendly and genuine. My initial contact with Jazz was, and remains, exceptional. Both have natural service orientation.

GOOGLE
romeo bunag
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
YELP
Kaila J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019

As soon as my sister and I arrived, a man (wish I got his name) immediately was at our service. Waited till we parked and walked us straight the cars to window shop. After explaining my financial intentions and what car I wanted he explained other options of deals that I could take. After agreeing he then transferred me over to Rod where he bluntly and carefully explained the deal and worked with my financial status perfectly. Rod and the man made my first purchase of buying a new car very smooth and professional. They were both so helpful and kind and very patient when having trouble understanding. I will definitely recommend many people to this dealership because I was indeed very pleased with the customer service.

YELP
Hannah C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Hannah C.

Review for auto sale: Many many thanks to Pari Juergens and Calvin Ressler for making a car purchase experience incredible. I was blown away by Pari's expertise, professionalism, and thoughtfulness as she walked us through the purchase process. My fiance and I had visited other dealerships before Piercey, and we had rather unpleasant interactions with individuals at those places. At Piercey, however, we felt reassured knowing that staff genuinely cared about their customers as people, not just dollars. Review for service: I had owned a vehicle from Piercey previously. Every time I brought it in for service, the work was of excellent quality, and the staff were efficient and courteous.

YELP
Allen Jane I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019

I just want to say thank you to Rod and Andy for helping me find the right car for a great deal. They're very accommodating, and if you're planning on getting a car definitely ask for Rod and Andy. They can surely help you get a great car.

GOOGLE
Jimmy Tran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-21-2019
GOOGLE
Christian Perez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Christian Perez

Always great help and felt like a priority every time.

GOOGLE
Eli Sickel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
YELP
Ella Marie I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2019

Thank you to the team especially to Kuya Rod and Andy for an amazing service and for helping us get the best deal. They helped us through the process and we are very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend this place.

GOOGLE
Mahbuba Faizi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
YELP
Koorosh N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019

Miguel Lopez did a great job of answering all the questions that I had, and making sure the car was ready on time. Great service.

GOOGLE
Patricio Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-17-2019
GOOGLE
Jian Xu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
GOOGLE
trent tran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
GOOGLE
Gerry Zang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
YELP
Divakar K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019

I visited their service department last month and was helped out by Reza khan. I would give them 5 stars for excellent customer service.

YELP
Anand T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019

The Service Advisor at Piercey Toyota, Reza Khan has been an amazing help. He is friendly, very professional, honest and technically knowledgeable. After inspecting the vehicle, he took me to the service area and showed me all the issues and explained me about the required fixes and repair. While the car is being serviced, he was keep updating on the status. He was courteous enough to arrange a shuttle service and rental car. After the service now the car runs great!

GOOGLE
Steven Kwong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Steven Kwong

Great service.

GOOGLE
abhishek s
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-14-2019
GOOGLE
Ravi Buddhala
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
Ravi Buddhala

Excellent service

GOOGLE
n m
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
GOOGLE
mammootty muthira
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
CARGURUS
GuruVGG8R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019

Great

CARS
Errol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Piercey Toyota - Second to none

Piercey Toyota has been our preferred service and dealer shop. 1. Exceptional service advisor in Mike Tran 2. The facility is very cozy and comfortable. I can stay all day and not be bored because of the amenities it provides. Second to none. 3. Timely service.

DEALERRATER
Paul52
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Excellence

Excellent service manager (Mike Tran), excellent experience with all others involved including the shuttle driver and cashier. Excellent job by the technician. My car was returned in excellent condition! I travel from Fremont because of the excellent service department at Piercey Toyota,

GOOGLE
Min Yuan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-11-2019
DEALERRATER
Dog mom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Piercey Toyota has always provided me with excellent...

Piercey Toyota has always provided me with excellent customer service in every department, from fixing a flat tire to renting a car. Highly recommend them.

GOOGLE
Armando Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
GOOGLE
Roque Gallegos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
GOOGLE
Jennifer Mendoza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
GOOGLE
Ross Niiyama
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-6-2019
DEALERRATER
Priusmom19
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Brought our Prius in for oil change. Convenient location...

Brought our Prius in for oil change. Convenient location and very nice waiting area. We have been coming here since 2011! Always got our Multipoint Inspection report at the end so we know what to expect the next time it is due for service again.

GOOGLE
Ferdinand Ramos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
Ferdinand Ramos

See Rod! His the man👌

DEALERRATER
mel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
awesome customer service provided by service advisor Jazz...

awesome customer service provided by service advisor Jazz Singh from the start to end of the service..explained everything thats needs to be done..offered drink..courtesy shuttle and a rental..shout out to the lady that works at the rental station making sure that everything that is well taking care for and she gave me a brand new Corolla hybrid which by the way its an awesome car...this is what you go for in a dealership giving the customer 101% satisfaction and also before i forget also for the technician that work on my car awesome job sending a video of what service needed in my car...appreciate and ill spread the words and recomend this dealership.

GOOGLE
Tony Wang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Jose Moises
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Linh Tran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Randy Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Donald Bergh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Denise Selvidge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
YELP
Jennifer M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019

Pari Juergens, Lei and everyone at Piercey Toyota was amazing! I came in to buy a certified used RAV 4 and Pari answered all my questions with no pressure or sale pitches. I felt so comfortable and relaxed, she really showed that she wants the best for the customer! Lei helped with financing and recommended the complete care plan and I am so excited! I will be coming back and recommending this dealer to all our friends and family!!

GOOGLE
Elizabeth Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019

AdChoices